We look forward to your inquiry!

Dieter Roesberg

Editor in chief
d.roesberg@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.30

Florian Stolpe

Editor
f.stolpe@gitarrebass.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.73

Stefan Braunschmidt

Editor
s.braunschmidt@gitarrebass.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.23

Lothar Trampert

Editor
l.trampert@gitarrebass.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.32

Lukas Bilz

Editor
l.bilz@gitarrebass.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.80

Christiane Weyres

Media Sales Manager
c.weyres@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.74

Christina Hoss

Media Sales Manager
c.hoss@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.77

Vivien Hauser

Advertising services
v.hauser@musikmedia.de
+49 [0]2236.96217.85